The best guide of sa Travessa GR221

This guide covers the original layout of sa Travessa GR221 with its 9 stages.

E1 Peguera – es Capdellà – Estellencs
E2 Estellencs – Banyalbufar
E3 Banyalbufar – Esproles
E4 Esporles – Valldemossa
E5 Valldemossa – Deià
E6 Deià – Sóller
E7 Sóller – Cúber – Tossals Verds / Lluc
E8 Tossals Verds – Lluc
E9 Lluc – Pollença

It is a pioneering work in both design and content. Designed to follow the road safely without danger of losing.

The first complete travel guide sa Travessa GR221 updated every 3 months !! 96 pages in full color and all waypoints. The best GPS on paper !!

You can download a free sample of the roadbook stage (price of stages €1,99) or you can purchase the complete guide to digital format for just €9,75


To purchase the Road Book in digital format you need to follow the following steps:

1. To pay the selected edition via PayPal or other options available (Visa, Mastercard …).
2. Once checked by us confirmed, you will receive an email at the address in the payment form with the link to download your purchase.

Etapas / Etapes / Étapes / Stages / Etappen
Idiomas / Idiomes / Langue / Language / Sprache